Here is a current list of all of the members in our organization:

Accounting, Tax & Estate Planning
Brugere & Co. CPA, PC

John Brugere, CPA
10016 Office Center Ave. Ste 102
St. Louis, MO 63128
314-729-OO34
314-729-OO64 Fax
j2017@brugere.com
www.brugere.com

Auto Body/Collision Repair
Meramec Heights Collision Center & Performance Auto Body

Jess Crump
645 Carriage Drive
Arnold, MO 63010
636-296-7801
jess@MHCCPAB.com
www.MHCCPAB.com
Facebook.com/MHCCPAB

Banking
Fortune Bank

Donna Litton
3494 Jeffco Blvd
Arnold, MO 63010
636-464-9009
dlitton@myfortuneteam.com
www.fortunefincorp.com

Chimney Service
Fireflies Chimney Service

Matt Boehm
2220 Highway M
Barnhart, MO 63012
314-968-4442
firefliesinc18@gmail.com

Employee Benefits
Health Markets

Ryan Imhof
213 North Main Street, St Charles, MO 63301
636-536-2846
314-413-0968 Cell
rimhof@healthmarkets.com

Exterior Repair & Maintenance
Casey Exteriors, LLC

Bill Casey
South County: 314-892-5900
Arnold: 636-464-2900
www.CaseyExteriorsLLC.com
iceman52462@charter.net

Fire & Water Restoration, Carpet Cleaning, Window Washing
Servpro of Arnold/North Jefferson County

Julie Schwarz
P.O. Box 787
Arnold, MO 63010
636-296-6813
Julie_ServPro8415@msn.com

Home Inspections
Wessling Home Inspection Services, LLC

John Wessling
5725 Holly Hills
St. Louis, MO 63019
314-520-1103
John@WesslingInspections.com
www.wesslinginspections.com

Insurance
American Family Insurance

Wally Lionberger
1331 Jeffco Blvd., Suite 1
Arnold, MO 63010
636-287-5000
klionbe1@amfam.com
www.wallylionberger.com

Investments
Edward Jones

Stephen Huelster
1119 Main Street
Imperial, MO 63052
636-464-2097
stephen.huelster@edwardjones.com
www.EdwardJones.com

Landscaping & Gardening Services
Rex Rieger Landscaping & Gardening Services

Rex Rieger
PO Box 1145
Fenton, MO 63026
636-343-2201
Rex@RexRiegerLandscaping.com
www.rexriegerlandscaping.com

Lawn Care
Grass Master

Ron Wasson
PO Box 6
Herculaneum, MO 63048
314-662-3179
grass-master@live.com

Painting & Construction
Brad Brown Construction & Design

Brad Brown & Kristen Scholl
314-220-9475
BradBrown1974@Gmail.com

Real Estate
Seabaugh Real Estate

Sharon Seabaugh
10805 Sunset Office Dr., Suite 102
St Louis, MO 63127
314-580-5901 Cell
www.SharonSeabaugh.com
SSeabaugh@KW.com

Residential Mortgage Banker/Broker
Superior Mortgage Solutions, Inc.

Eric Brye
50 Crestwood Executive Center, Suite 30
St. Louis, MO 63126
314-432-2111
314-623-1700 Cell
ebrye@smsloans.com
www.SMSLoans.com